AIRAH Trade Nights 2017

Automatic Heating will be exhibiting at the following AIRAH Trade Nights during 2017.

  • Port Macquarie – Thursday, 2nd March
  • Hobart – Thursday, 9th March
  • Melbourne – Thursday, 11th May
  • Perth – Thursday, 25th May
  • Western Sydney – Thursday, 1st June
  • Brisbane – Thursday, 20th July
  • Central Sydney – Thursday, 27th July
  • Canberra – Thursday, 28th September
  • Adelaide – Thursday, 19th October

These trade-only events are free to attend but registration is required.

We would like to invite all interested industry professionals to visit us at one of these events where you will be able to talk to us one on one, ask questions about our products and services, and discuss your business needs.

These nights also provide an opportunity to connect with like-minded professionals, broaden your networks, and see the HVAC&R industry’s latest innovations.

Free drinks and nibbles are provided.

Trade Night

Registration is available for the following events:

ADELAIDE

Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Corner Port Rd and Adam Street, Hindmarsh, South Australia

Thursday, 19 October 2017
from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (ACDT)





Register for Adelaide




View full list of all AIRAH Trade Nights for 2017