AIRAH Trade Nights 2016

Automatic Heating will be exhibiting at the following AIRAH Trade Nights during 2016.

  • Coffs Harbour – Thursday, 3rd March
  • Hobart – Thursday, 17th March
  • Albury – Thursday, 7th April
  • Perth – Thursday, 9th June
  • Darwin – Wednesday, 15th June
  • Brisbane – Thursday, 7th July
  • Western Sydney – Tuesday, 26th July
  • Central Sydney – Thursday, 28th July
  • Newcastle – Thursday, 1st September
  • Canberra – Thursday, 22nd September
  • Adelaide – Thursday, 27th October

These trade-only events are free to attend but registration is required.

We would like to invite all interested industry professionals to visit us at one of these events where you will be able to talk to us one on one, ask questions about our products and services, and discuss your business needs.

These nights also provide an opportunity to connect with like-minded professionals, broaden your networks, and see the HVAC&R industry’s latest innovations.

Free drinks and nibbles are provided.

AIRAH Trade Nights

Registration is available for the following events:

CANBERRA

Canberra Rex Hotel
150 Northbourne Ave, Braddon

Thursday, 22 September 2016
from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (AEST)





Register for Canberra




ADELAIDE

Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Corner Port Rd and Adam St, Hindmarsh

Thursday, 27 October 2016
from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (ACDT)





Register for Adelaide